Black Devil Disco Club
Lucifer Is A Flower

12 June 2020


Featuring Artists

Black Devil Disco Club


Black Devil Disco Club - Sweet Sins

Black Devil Disco Club - Berliner Atoll

Black Devil Disco Club - Synth Is Not Love

Black Devil Disco Club - Six Six Sex

Black Devil Disco Club - Caresse Un Opossum

Black Devil Disco Club - Bossa Snooze

Black Devil Disco Club - Ah Am Alone

Black Devil Disco Club - Devil Charmed

Lo Recordings released Lucifer Is A Flower on 12 June 2020. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Black Devil Disco Club.

Black Devil Disco Club has released vinyl on Anthology, LoEB, Closing The Circle, Lo Recordings.

The record label Lo Recordings has released vinyl by The Chap, World Air, Black Devil, Black Devil Disco Club, Body San, Hatchback, Leo Abrahams, Red Snapper, Susumu Yokota, Grimes, Mr G, Smbd, Grasscut, K15, Vuurwerk, Ed Macfarlane, Bernard Fevre, Hi and Saberhagen, Tom Furse.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.