Der Zyklus / Albert Van Abbe
No Comment 5

04 July 2012


Featuring Artists

Der Zyklus

Albert Van Abbe


Von Neumann Replicator

Von Neumann Machine ( V2 )

Von Neumann Machine

No Comment released No Comment 5 on 04 July 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Der Zyklus, Albert Van Abbe.

Der Zyklus, Albert Van Abbe has released vinyl on Bio Rhythm, Clone Aqualung Series, Gigolo, AEX, The Vinyl Factory, Figurejams, Trolldance, Semantica, Clone, Shtum, Arsenik, Propaganda Moscow, Curle, Deep Sound Channel, Van Abbe, Echocord Colour, WeMe, No Comment, Frustrated Funk, Planet Rhythm.

The record label No Comment has released vinyl by Alber Van Abbe, Albert Van Abbe, Van Abbe, Pantone 32, Der Zyklus.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.