Der Zyklus
Cherenkov Radiation

16 April 2008


Featuring Artists

Der Zyklus


Der Zyklus - Cherenkov Radiation

Der Zyklus - Quasar

Der Zyklus - Rioche Limit ( V3 )

Der Zyklus - Roche Limit ( V2 )

Frustrated Funk released Cherenkov Radiation on 16 April 2008. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Der Zyklus.

Der Zyklus has released vinyl on Gigolo, WeMe, Clone, Clone Aqualung Series, No Comment, Frustrated Funk, The Vinyl Factory.

The record label Frustrated Funk has released vinyl by Spesimen, Duplex, Federico Leocata, Goliath, Alden Tyrell Hasbeens, DJ Overdose, Gosub, Versalife, Bitstream, Der Zyklus, Reedale Rise, Nukubus, Clatterbox, Dl, Vc 118a, Marco Bernardi, Erp, Seldom Seen, The, Adapta.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.