Der Zyklus
Krypton 84

27 June 2012


Featuring Artists

Der Zyklus


Krypton 84

Thorium 232

Track 3

WeMe released Krypton 84 on 27 June 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Der Zyklus.

Der Zyklus has released vinyl on Clone Aqualung Series, Frustrated Funk, Gigolo, Clone, WeMe, The Vinyl Factory, No Comment.

The record label WeMe has released vinyl by Der Zyklus, Mnlth, Meggablockx, The, Capsule, , Dmx Krew, Undiagnosed, Request, Black Narcissus, Solomon Angelo, Giles Lamb, Cn, Superstructure, Co Pilot, Hyperinteger, Peter Kyed, Radio Logg, Francois De Roubaix, Bernard Maitre.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.