Der Zyklus

24 March 2006


Featuring Artists

Der Zyklus


Der Zyklus - Mxyzptik

Der Zyklus - Der Tonimpulstest

Der Zyklus - Formenverwandler

Der Zyklus - Die Dammerung Von Nanotech

Frustrated Funk released Mxyzptik on 24 March 2006. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Der Zyklus.

Der Zyklus has released vinyl on The Vinyl Factory, Clone Aqualung Series, WeMe, Clone, Frustrated Funk, No Comment, Gigolo.

The record label Frustrated Funk has released vinyl by Alden Tyrell Hasbeens, DJ Overdose, Marco Bernardi, Vita, Clatterbox, Spesimen, Plant43, Heath Brunner, Versalife, Dcast Dynamics, Cybonix, Vc 118a, Erik Travis, Goliath, Duplex, Seldom Seen, Reedale Rise, Lost Trax, Silicon, Erp.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.