DJ Stingray / Heinrich Mueller
Drexciyan Connection

27 May 2009


Featuring Artists

DJ Stingray

Heinrich Mueller


Drone Factory

Much Hate

Drone Fx

WeMe released Drexciyan Connection on 27 May 2009. The 3 track vinyl features artists including DJ Stingray, Heinrich Mueller.

DJ Stingray, Heinrich Mueller has released vinyl on Rush Hour, Behind This Wall, Tsar, Presto, Peripheral Minimal, Solar One Music, Kontra Music, Weme, Tresor, Unknown To The Unknown, Micron Audio, Killekill.

The record label WeMe has released vinyl by Bernard Maitre, Capsule Network, Co Pilot, The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand, Radio Logg, Solomon Angelo, Der Blutharsch, , Peter Peter, Capsule, Jk, Ceephax Acid Crew, Ceephax, The and The Mountain Valley, Meggablockx, Giles Lamb, Darcangelo, Valley and The Mountain, Hyperinteger, Heidi Lord.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.