Black Sea

08 April 2015


Featuring Artists



Black Sea ( Aqualung Version )

Unknown Journey Xi

Wavejumper ( Aqualung Version )

Clone Aqualung Series released Black Sea on 08 April 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Drexciya.

Drexciya has released vinyl on Submerge, Clone Aqualung Series, 541, Clone Classic Cuts, Underground Resistance, Tresor.

The record label Clone Aqualung Series has released vinyl by Elecktroids, Jack Peoples, Abstract Thought, Glass Domain, Zwischenwelt, Drexciya, Transllusion, Der Zyklus, Mystic Tribe Ai, Clarence G, The Other People Place.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.