Neptunes Lair

14 August 2014


Featuring Artists



Intro: Temple Of Dos De Agua

Andreaen Sand Dunes

Running Out Of Space

Universal Element

Habitat 'o' Negative

Funk Release Valve

Organic Hydropoly Spores

Draining Of The Tanks

Surface Terrestrial Colonization

Oxyplasmic Gyration Beam

Triangular Hydrogen Strain

Bottom Feeders

C To The Power Of X+c To The Power Of X= Mm= Unknown

Tresor released Neptunes Lair on 14 August 2014. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Drexciya.

Drexciya has released vinyl on Clone Classic Cuts, Clone Aqualung Series, 541, Tresor, Underground Resistance, Submerge.

The record label Tresor has released vinyl by Marcelus, Jeff Mills, Objekt, Fret, Cybotron, Helena Hauff, Jonas Kopp, Rod Modell, Ben Sims, Fumiya Tanaka, DJ Stingray, Dreamsequence Iii, Via App, Shawn Rudiman, Santonio, Manni Dee, Monic, Simulant, Maan, Shao.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.