Eric Maltz
Novel Sound 17

04 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Eric Maltz


Drone Y Bassa


All The Things

Symphony At Dawn

Bring You

We Have Power

Novel Sound released Novel Sound 17 on 04 October 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Eric Maltz.

Eric Maltz has released vinyl on Flower Myth, Novel Sound.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by DJ Jus Ed, Eric Maltz, Marcel Dettmann, Levon Vincent.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.