19 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Frantzvaag - Beginning

Frantzvaag - Annen Dag Versjon

Frantzvaag - Going There Someday

Frantzvaag - Bolgehouse

Full Pupp released Beginning on 19 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Frantzvaag.

Frantzvaag has released vinyl on Smallville, Fuck Reality, Full Pupp, Full Pupp Splits.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Skatebard, DJ Fett Birger, Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Jarle Brathen, Magnus International, Laars, Blackbelt Andersen, Prins Thomas, Doc L Junior, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Magnus Kalle and Daniel, Robin C, Chmmr, Tarjei Nygard, Andre Bratten, Pandreas, Erik Skantze, Marius Circus, Marius Vareid, Omar V.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.