On The Basis Of Deference EP

15 August 2018


Featuring Artists



Hanna - In The Morning

Hanna - Psalms

Hanna - Perhaps

Hanna - Perhaps ( Earl Jeffers Remix )

Shall Not Fade released On The Basis Of Deference EP on 15 August 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Hanna.

Hanna has released vinyl on Sound Signature, 45s Mr Bongo, Dedicated Musique, Apron, Melodies International, Perpetual Rhythms, Waellas Choice, Shall Not Fade, People Of Earth, Flumo Limited, Visions Inc.

The record label Shall Not Fade has released vinyl by Aries, Demuja, Rick Wade, Adriyiano, Pascal Viscardi, Big Miz, Ejeca, Adryiano, Steven Bc, Mella Dee, Pierre Moritz, Trp, Silk 86, Mall Grab, DJ Octopus, Fold, Laurence Guy, Anthony Fade, Shall Not Fade.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.