The Summit EP

11 December 2019


Featuring Artists



Hanna - Humbolt Park

Hanna - I Wonder

Visions Inc released The Summit EP on 11 December 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Hanna.

Hanna has released vinyl on Dedicated Musique, Visions Inc, Flumo Limited, Apron, Waellas Choice, 45s Mr Bongo, Melodies International, Shall Not Fade, Perpetual Rhythms, People Of Earth, Sound Signature.

The record label Visions Inc has released vinyl by Justone, Reekee, The Catalyst Group, William Kurk, Hanna, Georgia Anne Muldraw, Domu, Keys Of Lynx, Colonel Red, Alex Attias, Kresho, Bembe Segue, Hajime Yochizawa, Mustang, Jaxx Madicine, Mark De Clive Lowe, Quenum, Xela Saitta, Trinidadian Deep, Justin Chapman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.