Ian Blevins
Round Trip EP

07 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Ian Blevins


Round Trip

Round Trip ( Panthera Krause Remix )

Roland's Rat

Can You Count My Dream?

Futureboogie Recordings released Round Trip EP on 07 December 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ian Blevins.

Ian Blevins has released vinyl on Banoffee Pies, Horden Colliery Country Club, Me Me Me, Blind Jacks Journey, SAFT, Keep It Zen, Not An Animal, ESP Institute, Futureboogie Recordings.

The record label Futureboogie Recordings has released vinyl by Admin, Eats Everything, Jonny Rock, Pbr Streetgang, Downtown Party Network, Javeon Mccarthy, Luke Solomon, Theus Mago, Julio Bashmore, Black Spuma, Baby Rollen, DJ Nature, Natural Sugars, Kiwi, Ron Basejam, Craig Bratley, Dreems, Ian Blevins, Ruf Dug, Hackman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.