Rumba Bulgara

11 December 2019


Featuring Artists



Ivaylo - Rumba Bulgara

Ivaylo - Delicate Tom

Ivaylo - Elaya

Ivaylo - Percusial Acidant

Full Pupp released Rumba Bulgara on 11 December 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ivaylo.

Ivaylo has released vinyl on Cymawax, Full Pupp, Bogota.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Ivaylo, Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Todd Terje, Bjorn Torske, Andersen Blackbelt, Skatebard, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Tarjei and Are, Marius Circus, Trulz and Robin, Erik Skantze, Omar V, Laars, Blackbelt Andersen, Magnus International, Casiokids, Jarle Brathen, Robin C, Frisvold, DJ Fett Birger.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.