Kai Alce
Alpha Revisited EP

03 April 2009


Featuring Artists

Kai Alce


Kzr Gruv


Ooohhh! ( Dubbyman Remix )

Smoov Bumps

Deep Explorer released Alpha Revisited EP on 03 April 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kai Alce.

Kai Alce has released vinyl on Restless Soul, Finale Sessions Select, Deep Explorer, Sounds Of The City, NDATL Muzik, FXHE, People Of Earth, PandD, Track Mode, Finale Underground, We Love, Real Soon, Defected, We Play House, Mahogani, Kolour Limited, Sound Signature, Sounds Familiar, Sistrum.

The record label Deep Explorer has released vinyl by Bjak, Jersey Real Estate, Black Jazz Consortium, Aybee, Above Smoke, Baaz, Leo Gunn, Auji Industries, Malcolm Moore, Ron Trent, Scott Ferguson, Wandp Hgg, Jovonn, Kai Alce, Orion 70, Zarenzeit, Juju and Jordash, Marvin Belton, Eric Johnson, Ofuren.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.

  • Playlist