Kai Alce / Azulu Phantom
Power Thru Pt 3

01 October 2008


Featuring Artists

Kai Alce

Azulu Phantom


Power Thru Pt 3 ( Don't Turn On The Lights )

More 2 Come

Power Thru Pt 3 ( Mush Classic Remix )

Power Thru Pt 3 ( Mush Sax Dub )

NDATL Muzik released Power Thru Pt 3 on 01 October 2008. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kai Alce, Azulu Phantom.

Kai Alce, Azulu Phantom has released vinyl on Real Soon, Deep Explorer, PandD, We Love, NDATL Muzik, Sound Signature, We Play House, Kolour Limited, Defected, People Of Earth, Restless Soul, Finale Underground, Track Mode, FXHE, Sistrum, Sounds Familiar, Mahogani, Finale Sessions Select, Sounds Of The City.

The record label NDATL Muzik has released vinyl by Terrance Downs, The Dangerfeel Newbies, Ndatl Muzik, Omar S, Roberta, Nick Holder, Chez Damier, M People, Norm Talley, Kafele Bandele, Kzrc, Specter, Rico, Andres, Donnie Feat Kai Alce, Miranda Nicole, Abacus, The Ricky Corey Collective, Galcher Lustwerk, Wipe The Needle.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.