Levon Vincent
NS 012

02 June 2016


Featuring Artists

Levon Vincent


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Novel Sound released NS 012 on 02 June 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Levon Vincent.

Levon Vincent has released vinyl on Deconstruct, Underground Quality, Ostgut Ton, Novel Sound, Ovum, Dekmantel, Soul People, Superfreq.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by DJ Jus Ed, Eric Maltz, Levon Vincent, Marcel Dettmann.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.