Levon Vincent
NS 19

22 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Levon Vincent


Levon Vincent - Slander

Levon Vincent - Late Reflections

Novel Sound released NS 19 on 22 February 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Levon Vincent.

Levon Vincent has released vinyl on Underground Quality, Deconstruct, Soul People, Superfreq, Ostgut Ton, Dekmantel, Novel Sound, Ovum.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by Marcel Dettmann, DJ Jus Ed, Levon Vincent, Eric Maltz.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.