Levon Vincent
NS 20

18 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Levon Vincent


Levon Vincent - Kissing

Levon Vincent - Only Good Things

Novel Sound released NS 20 on 18 April 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Levon Vincent.

Levon Vincent has released vinyl on Soul People, Superfreq, Deconstruct, Dekmantel, Novel Sound, Underground Quality, Ostgut Ton, Ovum.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by Eric Maltz, Marcel Dettmann, DJ Jus Ed, Levon Vincent.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.