Levon Vincent
World Order Music

28 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Levon Vincent


Levon Vincent - Kiss Marry Kill

Levon Vincent - Flowers For Algernon

Levon Vincent - World Order Music

Levon Vincent - Reverse Stockholm Syndrome

Levon Vincent - The Vampire Lestat

Levon Vincent - She Likes To Wave At Passing Boats

Levon Vincent - Ratio

Levon Vincent - Opening ( Glass )

Levon Vincent - And It Don't Change

Levon Vincent - Diane Fossey

Levon Vincent - Back To The Grind

Novel Sound released World Order Music on 28 November 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Levon Vincent.

Levon Vincent has released vinyl on Underground Quality, Soul People, Superfreq, Ovum, Dekmantel, Ostgut Ton, Novel Sound, Deconstruct.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by DJ Jus Ed, Eric Maltz, Marcel Dettmann, Levon Vincent.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.