Magnus International
Cosmic Rhythm Session

17 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Magnus International

Blackbelt Andersen


Magnus International - Cosmic Cow Session

Magnus International - Cosmic Rhythm Session ( Blackbelt Andersen Remix )

Magnus International - Cosmic Rhythm Session

Magnus International - Cosmic Jam Session

Full Pupp released Cosmic Rhythm Session on 17 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Magnus International and remixes from artists including Blackbelt Andersen.

Magnus International, Blackbelt Andersen has released vinyl on Trailer Park, Rett I Fletta, Full Pupp, Claremont 56, Full Pupp Splits.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Andre Bratten, Frisvold, Trulz and Robin, Blackbelt Andersen, Tarjei and Are, Tarjei Nygard, Casiokids, Lionheart Brothers, Lindstrom, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Doc L Junior, Lindbaek, Prins Thomas Orkester, Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Magnus International, Frantzvaag, Pandreas, Tom Dragebo, Oyvind Morken, DJ Sotofett.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.