Melkeveien / Sprutbass / Prins Thomas
Full Pupp Splits 004

26 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Prins Thomas


Melkeveien - Thirst Issues

Sprutbass - Reddik

Prins Thomas - Bybuss

Prins Thomas - Aensjless

Full Pupp Splits released Full Pupp Splits 004 on 26 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Melkeveien, Sprutbass, Prins Thomas.

Melkeveien, Sprutbass, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Rett I Fletta, Eskimo, Rong Music, Hell Yeah, Live At Robert Johnson, Kompakt, Horisontal Mambo, Rollerboys, Cottage, Smalltown Supersound, Running Back, Trailer Park, Inner, Hotflush Recordings, Feedelity, Full Pupp, LoEB, Diskimo, Prins Thomas Musikk, Endless Flight.

The record label Full Pupp Splits has released vinyl by Sprutbass, Omar V, Blackbelt Andersen, Doc L Junior, Frantzvaag, Trulz and Robin, Oyvind Morken, Prins Thomas, Magnus International, Mario Aparicio, Christian Engh, Melkeveien.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.