Stone Cat

04 September 2017


Featuring Artists


Marcellus Pittman


Vino Cheenese

Ag Pini

The Springer

Revolution ( Marcellus Pittman Sexual Pulse Remix )

Sorry For This released Stone Cat on 04 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nas1 and remixes from artists including Marcellus Pittman.

Nas1, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on Still Music, Lifetime Groove, Odd Socks, Crimini, NDATL Muzik, Sound Signature, 3 Chairs, Downbeat, Bosconi Extra Virgin, Fragil Musique, Sorry For This, Seventh Sign, Rush Hour, Fit Sound, Unirhythm Green, Slices Of A Dog, MCDE, New Boy Shit Trax Limited, The Game, Westbound.

The record label Sorry For This has released vinyl by Roberto Clementi, Nas1, Calma, Grienkho.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.