Oyvind Morken
Vegator EP

02 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Oyvind Morken


Oyvind Morken - Vegator

Oyvind Morken - Disco, Whorehouse & A Barbershop

Oyvind Morken - They Look At Stars

Oyvind Morken - East Of Yava

Full Pupp released Vegator EP on 02 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oyvind Morken.

Oyvind Morken has released vinyl on Full Pupp, Moon Lighting, Mysticisms, Gravity Graffiti, Moon Unit, Full Pupp Splits.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Marius Vareid, Robin C, Frantzvaag, Ivaylo, Tarjei Nygard, Andre Bratten, Telephones, Prins Thomas Orkester, Prins Thomas, Lionheart Brothers, Omar V, Velferd, Mental Overdrive, Pandreas, Lindstrom, Christian Engh, Erik Skantze, Jarle Brathen, Trulz and Robin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.