Prins Thomas
Ambitions Remixes II

06 December 2019


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Prins Thomas - Ambitions ( Isolee Remix )

Prins Thomas - Urmannen ( Prins Thomas 12" Version )

Smalltown Supersound released Ambitions Remixes II on 06 December 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Horisontal Mambo, Kompakt, Rollerboys, Cottage, Trailer Park, Rong Music, Eskimo, Rett I Fletta, Inner, LoEB, Running Back, Full Pupp, Hell Yeah, Hotflush Recordings, Full Pupp Splits, Endless Flight, Diskimo, Smalltown Supersound, Prins Thomas Musikk, Feedelity.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Neneh Cherry, Thomas Prins, Mr Tophat, Supersilent, Biosphere, Will Long, Yoshinori Hayashi, The Thing, Mungolian Jetset, Mungolian Jet Set, Christabelle, Idjut Boys, Prins Thomas, Matt Karmil, Bendik Giske, Lindstrom, Robyn, Diskjokke, Dungen.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.