Prins Thomas
Feel The Love

02 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Diskomiks )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Album Version )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Lauer Remix 2 )

Prins Thomas - Feel The Love ( Lauer Remix 1 )

Smalltown Supersound released Feel The Love on 02 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on LoEB, Endless Flight, Feedelity, Live At Robert Johnson, Trailer Park, Rett I Fletta, Eskimo, Rong Music, Sonar Kollektiv, Prins Thomas Musikk, Kompakt, Hotflush Recordings, Inner, Hell Yeah, Diskimo, Full Pupp Splits, Running Back, Smalltown Supersound, Cottage, Horisontal Mambo.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Kelly Lee Owens, Diskjokke, Yoshinori Hayashi, Robyn, Thomas Prins, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Bjorn Torske, Will Long, Hans Peter Lindstrom, Bendik Giske, Idjut Boys, Lost Girls, Carmen Villain, Neneh Cherry, Andre Bratten, Emil Nikolaisen, Mr Tophat, The Thing, Deathprod.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.