Prins Thomas

01 February 2020


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas


Prins Thomas - Graut

Prins Thomas - Graut ( Fango Remix )

Prins Thomas Musikk released Graut on 01 February 2020. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas has released vinyl on LoEB, Live At Robert Johnson, Hell Yeah, Rong Music, Eskimo, Feedelity, Inner, Diskimo, Rett I Fletta, Endless Flight, Cottage, Horisontal Mambo, Smalltown Supersound, Hotflush Recordings, Sonar Kollektiv, Trailer Park, Prins Thomas Musikk, Rollerboys, Kompakt, Full Pupp.

The record label Prins Thomas Musikk has released vinyl by Prins Thomas.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.