Session Victim
Dawn EP

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Session Victim

Sven Weisemann


Iron Curtis


Session Victim - Dawn ( Feat Nebraska )

Session Victim - Taste Of Life

Session Victim - Hear The Sun ( Feat Iron Curtis )

Session Victim - Dawn ( Sven Weisemann Redawn Inbassed Mix )

Delusions Of Grandeur released Dawn EP on 15 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Session Victim and remixes from artists including Sven Weisemann, Nebraska, Iron Curtis.

Session Victim, Sven Weisemann, Nebraska, Iron Curtis has released vinyl on Uncanny Valley, Vidab, Air London, Pan, Meanwhile, Echocord, Rush Hour, Hudd Traxx, Delsin, House Is The Cure, Mojuba, Wolf Music Recordings, Smallville, Music With Content, Frank Music, Pen and Paper, Delusions Of Grandeur, Liebe Detail Spezial, Retreat, Midnight Shift.

The record label Delusions Of Grandeur has released vinyl by Cosmonection, Norm De Plume, Soul 223, Thatmanmonkz, Aroop Roy, Sebastien Vorhaus, Pattern Select, Soul Of Hex, Be Atwell, Ponty Mython, Paxton Fettel, Dan Shake, Andy Ash, U Dee, Nebraska, Flight Mode, Larry Quest, 6th Borough Project, Toby Tobias, Austin Ato.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.