Stump Valley
Magica Movida

21 October 2015


Featuring Artists

Stump Valley


Oceans Refuse No River

Oceans Refuse No River ( Drum Tool )

Ritmo Maroleandro

Sunshine Hotel

Escape From La ( Mtrpls Mix )

Escape From La ( Mtrpls Cyborg Run Mix )

No Label released Magica Movida on 21 October 2015. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Stump Valley.

Stump Valley has released vinyl on Off Minor, Dopeness Galore, Dekmantel, No, No Label, Uzuri Recordings.

The record label No Label has released vinyl by Artifuel, The Cramps, Galate, Suzanne Kraft, DJ Protein, Uchitoshi, Boddika, Monsieur Georget, Stump Valley, Heartplay, Joy Orbison, Shlm, Whitey, Galate I, Pablo Gad, Alexander, Xxxv, Torn Hawk, Marcellvs L, Natural Affair.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.