Telephones / Ciel / Al Wootton / Eliphino
Needs 007

06 April 2020


Featuring Artists



Al Wootton



Telephones - Groundshaker/lightbreaker ( Pulse Mix )

Ciel - Faye Wong Plays The Strings

Al Wootton - Raphael

Eliphino - It's Hard To Say

Needs (not-for-profit) released Needs 007 on 06 April 2020. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Telephones, Ciel, Al Wootton, Eliphino.

Telephones, Ciel, Al Wootton, Eliphino has released vinyl on Hoya:Hoya, Hypercolour, Klasse Wrecks, The Love Below, Gravity Graffiti, ZamZam Sounds, Spectral Sound, Joy In Repetition, Schmer import, Coastal Haze, Meda Fury, Peach Discs, Running Back, Full Pupp, Secretsundaze Music, Sex Tags UFO, Acido, Parallel Minds, European Carryall, London Housing Trust.

The record label Needs (not-for-profit) has released vinyl by Lucky Charmz, Telephones, Bobby Pleasure, Nick Gynn, D Tiffany, Red Axes, DJ Normal 4, Petwo Evans, Hodge, Ciel, Johannes Albert, Henry Hyde, Hubie Davison, Eliphino, Lord Of The Isles, Peggy Gou, Al Wootton, Jonny Rock, Tilman, Edward.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.