The Emperor Machine
Music Not Safari

19 March 2020


Featuring Artists

The Emperor Machine


The Emperor Machine - Cc

The Emperor Machine - What You Need

The Emperor Machine - House Des Lowe

The Emperor Machine - Moscow Not Safari

The Emperor Machine - Stiff Poly

The Emperor Machine - Danse Blanc

The Emperor Machine - Function

The Emperor Machine - You Two

The Emperor Machine - Two Voice

Skint released Music Not Safari on 19 March 2020. The 9 track vinyl features artists including The Emperor Machine.

The Emperor Machine has released vinyl on Relish, Internasjonal, Vertical Tones, Southern Fried, Skint, DC Recordings.

The record label Skint has released vinyl by Seb Wildblood, Roisin Murphy, Mtny, Man Power, Macy Gray, Hercules and Love Affair, Patrick Cash, Dave Clarke, Justin Robertsons Deadstock 33s, Linda Lewis, Midfield General, The Emperor Machine, X Press 2, Better Lost Than Stupid, Kda, Justin Robertson Deadstock33s, Herve, Gudrun Von Laxenburg, Gavin Clark, Private Agenda.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.