A Moment Of Insanity

14 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Transllusion - Moment 1

Transllusion - Moment 2

Transllusion - Moment 3

Transllusion - Moment 4

Clone Aqualung Series released A Moment Of Insanity on 14 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Transllusion.

Transllusion has released vinyl on Clone Aqualung Series, Tresor.

The record label Clone Aqualung Series has released vinyl by The Other People Place, Drexciya, Zwischenwelt, Transllusion, Glass Domain, Mystic Tribe Ai, Der Zyklus, Abstract Thought, Elecktroids, Jack Peoples, Clarence G.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.