Young Marco

15 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Young Marco


Young Marco - Kalapa Garden

Young Marco - All These Seas ( Feat Aardvarck )

Young Marco - Moving Ornaments

Young Marco - Looking Back

Young Marco - Temple On A Road

Young Marco - Time Before Time

Young Marco - Sacred Space

Young Marco - The Beginning & End

Island Of The Gods released Bahasa on 15 July 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Young Marco.

Young Marco has released vinyl on Island Of The Gods, Rush Hour, ESP Institute, Studio Soulrock, Dekmantel, Safe Trip, Hand Of God.

The record label Island Of The Gods has released vinyl by Young Marco, Lindsay Todd, Black Merlin, Zsou, Jonny Nash.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.